FIFA 16

General non-football related discussion.
Keep it clean!

Moderator: Moderators Group

Futbol_Crazy21
Proud Adelaide United Supporter
Current Favourite Adelaide United Player: Isaias
Favourite Adelaide United F.C. Song: all of them

FIFA 16

Postby Futbol_Crazy21 Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:19 pm

Its that time of year again when people shelve out $70-$100 on another FIFA game only to probably be disappointed. So anyone here picking it up? :lol:

As a mainly career mode player, FIFA 15 didn't really make me want to pay for it, I gave it a miss, and so I have been playing FIFA 14 for about 2 years now. That being said, I think its time for an upgrade, and I'll be getting FIFA 16.

#DeathToUltimateTeam
bpowell454
Current Favourite Adelaide United Player: Adlung

Re: FIFA 16

Postby bpowell454 Mon Sep 07, 2015 6:37 pm

Ill be buying it again, I mainly play career too and sometimes online against friends. I always find that target and dick smith have the best prices for games the first couple of weeks they are released, after that they tend to go up.

Hoping they add the FFA cup to career mode and also add some more national teams to the asian confederation. Sick of playing world cup qualifiers against India and NZ. Also hoping for better transfer system in career too.

Im on xbox one, gamertag-

bpain454
offshorejack

Postby offshorejack Mon Sep 07, 2015 7:46 pm

yep, I'm a sucker (in for another year) - haven't missed too many since 98.

preordered a digital copy & have the whole week off work. go to melbourne on the tuesday for the cup game, come back to sa & download fifa wednesday night... best week ever!

fifa 15 on the current gen consoles is beautiful. it has a few flaws, but it is the most complete fifa in my opinion. lots of little things, that most people probably don't give a shit about; but I love the finer details. like: marks on the grass, dirty kits, epl tv broadcast (16 will have the bundesliga as well) etc.

I have high hopes for fifa 16!