Page 1 of 1

Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:11 pm
by blahblah
Ellis Gelios is giving it a go on Youtube to create some interest in AUFC and has put together a show which he's been running for the past few months (by the looks of it).

His last clip was the preview of the Knights match with Michael Brooks on the couch.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgTD5- ... Q/featured

It's not a bad effort and I'm looking forward to his work as the new season approaches.

Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:33 pm
by shinAUFC
This is fantastic! hopefully his channel can get some traction and support from fans!

IMO, any reds fans on social media should give this guy a leg up and promote his channel, looks like he has put a fair amount of effort into his videos. The more independent media following the club the better!

Just gave him a follow and a like!

Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 5:05 am
by blahblah

Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 9:03 pm
by sevengoals
Super!

Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:38 am
by blahblah
Another one from a week ago with an interview with Phil Stubbins thrown in.


Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:38 am
by blahblah
The video for the preview of the Jets game:


Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:18 pm
by blahblah
Fan cams from Round 1


Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Thu Nov 07, 2019 5:04 am
by blahblah
Brisbane Roar preview with a Liverpool centric show


Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Wed Nov 13, 2019 4:47 am
by blahblah
Brisbane Roar game fan responses to the match


Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:28 am
by blahblah
The Central Coast preview with Adriano Pellegrino


Re: Purebred Reds - Adelaide United Fan TV

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:37 pm
by blahblah
Victory preview